Contact Us

FOR CUSTOMER CARE & CLAIMS PLEASE CONTACT
1-800-482-8770
customercare@optimedhealth.com

National Sales Representatives:

Pennsylvania Corporate Office 

George Lose
glose@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 254

Patti Hartz
phartz@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 232

Florida Office

Tony Pendas
apendas@OptiMedHealth.com
Cell: 561-507-7701

 

Georgia Corporate Office 

Glenn Dunehew
gdunehew@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 240

Dan Fleming
dfleming@optimedhealth.com
800-482-8770 x 234

North Carolina office

Terri Huffman
thuffman@OptiMedHealth.com
866-494-5281

 

 

Customer Care
22 Technology Parkway South, Suite 200
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
Phone: 800-482-8770

The OptiMed program is not available in the State of Washington and State of Montana. Please check with your OptiMed sales representative to confirm that OptiMed is available in the state or states in which you may have an interest in offering OptiMed. PRIVACY POLICY

OptiMed Health Plans
(United Group Programs, Inc.)

22 Technology Parkway South
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

800-482-8770

customercare@optimedhealth.com