Contact Us

FOR CUSTOMER CARE & CLAIMS PLEASE CONTACT
1-800-482-8770
customercare@optimedhealth.com

For National Sales and Marketing Please Contact:

Pennsylvania Corporate Office 

Jim Cameron
Jcameron@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 234

Alexander Scott
Ascott@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 281

George Lose
Glose@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 254

Patti Hartz
Phartz@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 232

Rob Devitt
Rdevitt@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 229

 

Colorado Office

Howard Gernter
Hgernter@OptiMedHealth.com
954-258-4255

Maryland Office

Tammy Dawson
Tdawson@OptiMedHealth.com
443-425-0527

North Carolina office

Terri Huffman
Thuffman@OptiMedHealth.com
866-494-5281

Boca Raton Office

Bob Altner
boba@ugpinc.com
561-869-4770

Tony Pendas
apendas@OptiMedHealth.com
Cell: 561-507-7701

Customer Care
4 Terry Drive, Suite 1
Newtown, PA 18940
Phone: 800-482-8770

The OptiMed program is not available in the State of Washington and State of Montana. Please check with your OptiMed sales representative to confirm that OptiMed is available in the state or states in which you may have an interest in offering OptiMed. PRIVACY POLICY

OptiMed Health Plans/United Group Programs, Inc.

Crystal Corporate Center
2500 Military Trail, Suite 450, Boca Raton, FL, 33431

800-482-8770

customercare@optimedhealth.com